糖話營養素傳輸優化平台
NutrientDeliveryOptimizer®

糖話生醫統整生產流程、食品及醫藥科學專業,獨家開發營養傳導優化平台NutrientDeliveryOptimizer®,完整保護營養原料,即使經過生產製造、架儲及胃酸侵蝕等惡劣環境影響,依然可高效傳輸並保有良好的生物活性,最後再透過獨特配方強化吸收率。獨家技術亦可針對不同原料,量身打造製程及客製化的配方。

 

糖話生醫的營養糖果膠囊(糖果保健品)每顆至少可含300毫克營養原料,盡可能完整保存其生物活性保留率(Bioactivity),遠高於其他非膠囊錠劑的友善保健食品 ,同時也兼顧了消費者所期望的—美味、有效果等綜合考量。

 

領先業界的高生物利用率

01

配方設計

八大關鍵營養與客製化設計配方

糖話生醫研發團隊成功開發能運用各種保健食品原料調整出獨特的客製化配方,滿足人體必備腸胃健康、免疫系統平衡、護眼和睡眠等關鍵需求。
關於產品

 

我們也與國際保健食品品牌緊密合作,針對不同使用者需求開發專屬配方及製程 。 ODM 服務

02

高劑量

每顆糖果膠囊( 糖果保健品 )至少可容納300毫克營養成分

市售許多機能型糖果的有效成分都偏低,難以讓使用者感受到實際的效果。

為此,糖話生醫團隊嘗試了數百種糖果原料、配方及製程後,成功開發出全球第一顆高營養劑量的糖果膠囊( 糖果保健品 ),每顆糖果膠囊 ( 營養保健糖 ) 內餡至少可容納 300毫克  (mg) 營養成分。

03

高活性

專利技術維持營養成分的高活性

糖話生醫針對各種營養成分開發專屬的製程技術,有助維持最高活性。

在低溫及低壓的製程中,透過減少水分 ( 水活 <0.25 ) 的乾燥技術,生產出高活性益生菌糖果膠囊,即使經過 12 個月架儲時間,每顆仍含有高量活菌。

04

三種糖果劑型可供選擇

糖果劑型 ( 糖果膠囊 )

糖話生醫提供了三種糖果劑型可供選擇--軟糖、硬糖及口香糖。了解糖果劑型

三種獨家配方具有矯味技術能完整屏蔽某些營養成分中的苦澀或獨特的餘味,達到改善口感與風味的效果。

針對不能攝取太多糖分的人,我們提供了低糖和無糖劑型,效果相同美味不變。

05

高生物利用率

獨家Nano-nutrient Vehicle技術提高生物吸收率

糖話生醫獨家開發的Nano-nutrient Vehicle技術 ,僅需3-5分鐘機能原料就能從口腔黏膜吸收,迅速傳導到血管開始發揮作用,達到最佳吸收效果。

針對需要經過腸胃道等消化系統吸收進入血管的有效成分,我們的Nano-nutrient Vehicle可以完整保護有效成分抵擋胃酸侵蝕,使其進入血管吸收時依然維持極高的生物利用率。

 

營養傳遞技術

針對不同營養成分的特性與被人體吸收的情況不同,糖話生醫所開發的獨特製程及配方,能確保高劑量的有效成分完整傳導及被人體充份吸收。
以下透過益生菌糖果膠囊 ( 益生菌軟糖 ) 以及維他命C糖果膠囊 ( 維他命C軟糖 ) 的技術,探索我們領先業界的食品科技創新能力。

益生菌糖果膠囊( 益生菌軟糖 )

市售益生菌產品在生產、架儲及體內消化過程中耗損太多活菌,真正能存活並定殖於腸道的活菌有限,因此常會讓使用者感到效果不佳。而糖話生醫獨家開發的營養傳導優化平台NutrientDeliveryOptimizer®能解決這個問題

我們的獨家設計製程、配方,讓活菌益生菌糖果膠囊 ( 益生菌軟糖 ),在架上儲存 12 個月後依然保留大量活菌 。

糖話生醫的專業團隊針對劑型外層成分設計,所開發含有益生元 (prebiotics) 的成分能增進益生菌在大腸內的存活率,進一步提高產品的生物利用率。

維他命C糖果膠囊(維他命C軟糖)

Vitamin-C Candyceutical
維他命C容易受到光線、溫度及氧化等環境因素影響而產生質變,且維他命C是水溶性,多餘成分很快會隨尿液排出,相當不易儲存及吸收。因此,要使維他命C保健食品達到高生物利用率,關鍵在於維持穩定並順利傳導至血管。

為維持產品到使用者食用時的濃度,一般市售的維他命C錠劑常會提高劑量,但也因此造成酸性過高而導致腸胃不適。對此,糖話生醫以低溫製程取代傳統糖果100℃高溫製造,能維持高達98%的維他命C生物活性保留率,較傳統糖果製程的5%生物活性保留率高出非常多。
 
糖話生醫的專利包覆技術NanoNutriCarrier®不僅可以保護維他命C抵擋外在環境影響,減少降解或氧化作用,還能避免強酸造成胃腸不適,讓維他命C緩慢釋出,達到完整吸收。
想要這樣的產品嗎 !
貼牌及 ODM 詢價
了解更多 ODM 資訊

Nutrient Delivery Optimizer

Overview

Combining the best manufacturing process, food and pharma science – NutrientDeliveryOptimizer is a technology platform that optimizes nutraceutical delivery against the harsh conditions that degrade ingredients – from production to storage and through the gastrointestinal tract. The technology is also highly customizable to the specific needs of individual ingredients.

 

A single candyceutical contains at least 300mg of nutraceutical ingredients and retains full bioactivity. Better yet, each supplement is a delicious confection that will leave customers wanting more. The result is over 50% bioavailability compared to the 5-15% of oral delivery supplements.

How We Achieve Industry : Leading Bioavailability

01

Formula Design

Eight Primary Nutritional Needs + Custom Formulas

Our R&D team has perfected the formula for eight primary nutritional needs including gastrointestinal health, immunity balance, quality sleep, and other health improvements.
See our complete product list here

 

We also work closely with nutritional and pharmaceutical brands to custom design formulas for their users’ symptoms and needs. Boncha Bio ODM Services

02

High Dose

Over 300mg of Ingredients in Each Candyceutical

Many existing candy supplements are too low-dose to make a difference, so we set about developing a high-dose candyceutical.

After testing hundreds of candy shell formulas and manufacturing methods, we created the world’s first high-dose candyceutical: with a liquid center-filling that contains at least 300mg of ingredients.

03

High Bioactivity

High Bioactivity Retained from Production to Consumption

BonchaBio utilizes a proprietary, custom-designed manufacturing process for each functional ingredient to ensure the highest bioactivity retention rate.

For example, our unique probiotic soft-filled candyceuticals use an extremely low-water activity recipe (water activity <0.25) at low-temperatures, and a low-pressure manufacturing method. As a result, in each probiotic candy supplement lie 10 billion bacteria – gently dormant, fresh, and viable for 12 months of shelf life.

04

Confectionary Dosage

Three Delicious Confectionary Dosage Forms

We offer three confectionary dosage forms – chewy candies, hard candies, and bubble gums – and each one is more delicious than the next.

At the center of all three lies our flavor-masking technology, which completely eliminates any bitter and unpleasant residual taste found in many ingredients.

Can’t have much sugar? Worry not – our low-sugar and sugar-free varieties deliver the same nutritional benefits without any compromise in taste.

05

High Bioavailability

“Nano-Nutrient Vehicles” & High Bioavailability

Our nano-nutrient vehicle (NNV) technology ensures high bioavailability, starting with absorption under the tongue – an “express lane” to the bloodstream in 3-5 minutes.

For nutrients that must be absorbed into the bloodstream through the gastrointestinal tract or the digestive system, our nano vehicles “shuttle” them through the harsh gastric environment to achieves high bioavailability during absorption.

 

Innovation

Each nutraceutical ingredient takes a unique journey into the bodies of users, from formulation, production to absorption. That’s why we’ve designed custom manufacturing processes and formulas to optimize the delivery of each nutraceutical ingredient.

Let’s look a little deeper with our Probiotics and Vitamin C candyceutical technologies.

Probiotics Candyceutical

Traditional probiotic products lose a large portion of bacteria in the course of production, storage, and consumption, making the supplements far less effective than they should be. BonchaBio’s probiotic candyceuticals are different, thanks to our NutrientDeliveryOptimizer® platform .

With our proprietary process and formulation, even after 12 months in storage, each candyceutical still contains 10⁹ live and viable bacteria (out of the original 1010), compared against 10⁶ for traditional probiotics products.

What’s more, our ProBioPod technology protects probiotics from gastric acid and bile salts, allowing more bacteria to survive and colonize in the colon – adding yet another edge over existing products.

Then at the point of absorption, our ProbioBooster prebiotics contained in the candy shell deliver a vigorous boost to bioavailability – and health impacts.

Vitamin-C Candyceutical

Vitamin-C Candyceutical
The biggest challenge in making Vitamin C products is to maintain its stability and transmit it into the bloodstream with high bioavailability. Vitamin C is sensitive to heat, oxygen and light, making it difficult to store and easily degradable. It is also water-soluble, and any excess amounts in the blood is rapidly excreted via urine.

Traditional Vitamin C tablets apply high doses to maintain high plasma concentration, but Vitamin C’s acidity causes gastrointestinal discomfort in high doses.
 
BonchaBio’s low-temperature process retains up to 98% bioactivity compared to less than 5% with other Vitamin C candy supplements produced at a temperature of 100℃ - a result certified by the third-party testing organization SGS Laboratories.
 
Our patented nano-scale encapsulation technology, NanoNutriCarrier®, not only increases stability and protects Vitamin C against degradation and oxidation, but also releases nutrients slowly to ensure the highest bioavailability in the industry, while avoiding gastrointestinal discomfort.