01

腸胃道健康

腸胃道扮演了人體消化吸收以外,也和代謝與免疫系統息息相關。不健康的腸胃道微生菌叢容易造成腹瀉、脹氣等問題。糖話生醫的益生菌糖果膠囊(益生菌軟糖)有助好菌在腸胃道生長,可幫助維持消化道機能及整體健康。
02

平衡免疫系統

T細胞在人體免疫系統扮演關鍵角色,其中又以輔助T細胞Th1 和 Th2最為重要。一旦其中一個失去平衡,就可能導致自體免疫疾病。因此,維持免疫系統平衡對健康甚為重要。
03

睡眠品質

現代人因為壓力與社會步調快速,每10人之中就有2個面臨睡眠障礙的問題,而更多的人,也面臨著睡眠品質不佳的困擾。許多人擔心安眠藥有上癮及其他副作用,糖話生醫的糖果膠囊產品(糖果保健品)可幫助入睡維持健康。
04

眼睛保健

現代人長時間使用電腦及手機螢幕,過度用眼使視力模糊或其他眼睛疾病提早發生。糖話生醫的護眼糖果膠囊(糖果保健品)能擦亮靈魂之窗,享受明亮清晰的生活。
05

私密照護

泌尿道感染是女性常見的病毒感染疾病,許多女性都曾面臨這樣的經驗。除了忍受頻尿、搔癢疼痛等徵狀,最困擾的是重複感染問題。糖話生醫的私密照護糖果膠囊(糖果保健品)可以舒緩這些困擾,讓女性擁有完美的生活品質。
06

膝關節保健

退化性骨關節炎(OA)是年長者最常見的關節問題。因膝蓋疼痛不願走動,更加速了關節炎惡化,使年長者們失去活動力和自由。研究發現營養不足和營養吸收不良是造成關節炎的關鍵因素,因此糖話生醫特別開發膝關節保健糖果膠囊(糖果保健品),幫助年長者更容易吸收營養,保持充沛活力,樂享熟齡生活。
07

消除體味

與人面對面聊天、肢體接觸或是親密的與家人窩在一起,害怕身體產生的異味影響到他人的觀感? 年過40後,人體皮膚會產生更多2-壬烯醛(2-Nonenal),這是造成體味的主要原因。糖話生醫的糖果膠囊(糖果保健品)可透過內在調理,淨化身體異味,隨時隨地散發自信宜人風采。
08

血管保養

腦中風是全球死亡與失能的主要原因,隨年齡增加風險也愈高。 但根據美國疾管局和美國中風協會(Stroke Association)的研究,有高達80%的中風是可以預防的。糖話生醫對此設計了可調節生理機能和維持健康的糖果膠囊。
在找尋理想的產品嗎?
立即與我們聯繫

01

Gastrointestinal Health

An unhealthy microbiota in our GI tract is at the root of many conditions like diarrhea and bloating. Our probiotic candyceuticals help to grow a community of good bacteria in your GI tract, vastly improving your GI and overall health.
02

Immunity Balance

T-cells are the commanders-in-chief of our immune system, with Th1 and Th2 being the most pivotal. If either is out of balance, it can trigger autoimmune diseases. So keeping our immune system in balance is vital to staying healthy.
03

Sleeping Aid

Two out of ten people suffer from sleep disorders, and insufficient sleep is now a public health epidemic. Yet people worry about addiction and side effects with sleeping pills. Our sleep aid product is the alternative they’ve been looking for.
04

Eyecare

If too much screen time was bad before, work-from-home has made it ten times worse. The onset of blurred vision and eye diseases is now happening even earlier. We’ve created eye care candyceuticals to counter this and give people brighter eyes for a brighter life.
05

Intimate Care

Urinary tract infection (UTI) is the most common bacterial infection among women, and most women experience vaginal infection at least once in their lifetime. Besides frequent urination and itching, women are most annoyed by recurrent episodes. Our line of intimate care supplements reduces such discomforts and gives women back their quality of life.
06

Knee-joint Care

Osteoarthritis (OA) is the most common type of arthritis among the elderly. The pain makes them less willing to walk, and inactivity then worsens arthritic degeneration. Research shows insufficient nutrition and nutrient absorption to be a cause of arthritis, so BonchaBio has developed knee joint candyceuticals to help our elderly absorb nutrients better, stay active, and live free.
07

Body Odor Reduction

Body odor affects both genders and all ages, but it can get worse with age. Past the age of 40, our skin produces more of 2-Nonenal, which is the leading cause of body odor. By removing 2-Nonenal and preventing the oxidation of Omega-7 fatty acids on the skin surface, we can reduce unpleasant body odors, and keep your body smelling great for all seasons and occasions.
08

Blood Circulation

Strokes are the leading cause of disability worldwide and the fifth leading cause of death. And the risk goes up with age. The good news? According to the CDC and the Stroke Association, 4 out of?5 strokes are preventable. So we designed candyceuticals that help improve blood flow and mitigate risks.
Looking for the ideal supplements and nutrients?
Get in touch today